Testimonials and Reviews

American Eye Institute -  - Ophthalmologist

American Eye Institute

Ophthalmologist located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

9 total reviews

American Eye Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about American Eye Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Hakim is very personable & attentive eye Specialist.
Rosa G.
11/20/18
Loved Dr Nesburn so very efficient thorough and personable.
Michael B.
10/30/18
Dr. Barak and the American Eye Institute team give exemplary service!
Laurel B.
04/02/18
It was a lovely office and experience, didn’t feel completely satisfied with the prescription given
Sarah K.
12/28/17
My visit was with Dr. Kristin Nesburn and she was so thorough and knowledgeable. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Sarah M.
07/17/17
I was seen relatively quickly. The office was clean, well-light, with nice music. The staff was professional and very thorough. My eye exam was very comprehensive, everything I anticipate and more. I location the location of the office, on the grounds of Cedars. They accepted my insurance.
DeShawn M.
04/05/17
Dr Massry is very attentive to me. Explained everything, options and plan of care. I like this doctor
Rogelita J.
02/20/17
I have been seeing Dr. Nesburn for many years. She is an excellent doctor. She is very thorough, doesn't rush, lets me ask all my questions and patiently answers them! The staff is very friendly and professional. I have recommended Dr. Nesburn and the American Eye Institute to several colleagues and I will continue to do so.
Robin S.
02/14/17
Great
Lisa J.
01/27/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours